top of page
Search
  • Fay

Together Forever By Jennifer J Williams

Addie

What kind of romance writer has to ask her best friend to teach her about relations between a man and a woman?


Me, that's who.


Because not only am I probably the most inexperienced author in the world, but my social circle is more of a line, and it goes straight to my best friend Chase.


I'm awkward. And quirky. But Chase has always accepted me for me, so who better than him to teach me the ins and outs — if you catch my drift — of intimacy? 


He knows me better than anyone. The only thing he doesn't know about is my hidden life as an author. 


Or my unrequited feelings for him.


Chase

I've managed to compartmentalize Addie for the entirety of our friendship, until one too many conversations begin to revolve around playing hide the sausage — if you catch my drift. 


Suddenly, I'm waking up with visions of a different kind of relationship. And then she throws the curveball of the century and asks me to be her first ... well, everything.


Agreeing to teach her makes me second-guess my thoughts about Addie. 


She's the meat to my potatoes. The yin to my yang. But Addie doesn't know how I spend my spare time.


Or about my unrequited feelings for her.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

REVIEW

Chase and Addie are best friends. Since the day Addie moved in across the road, they have been friends. Addie was the introverted book reading, keep to herself person, while Chase was the complete opposite. Outgoing, serial dater and loved his life.


Now they are grown up, Chase is a real estate agent, and Addie is a editor/writer. While Addie hasn’t told Chase about her writing, Chase hasn’t talked about the fact that his a dancer/stripper. And both of them have not shared their feelings for each other either.


Till the day Addie asks Chase to help her with some seduction tips. Especially as she wants to expand her writing to more spicy romances, and she doesn’t exactly have the experience. Are they ready for what is about to happen? Or will this affect their friendship past the point of fixing…


I loved Addie. She was definitely my type of person. I liked that she wasn’t perfect, I liked that she was brutally honest. Chase was so exciting. He never gave up on their friendship. Even when he was given the choice to give up Addie, he wouldn’t part with his best friend. Together they were a perfect fit. Chase accepted Addie exactly the way she was. And Addie the same with Chase.


Loved their story and definitely loved the characters. Especially the friends that Addie made along the way 😊

Meet Jennifer J Williams

Jennifer was born and raised in Ohio but has lived all across the country and even across the pond in England. Currently calling Colorado home, Jennifer spends most of her free time within her zoo: two kids, two dogs, and two cats...all of which are male! When not containing the chaos, Jen can be found lounging on her covered porch devouring books on her Kindle.

 

Connect with Jennifer J

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/42hBdeK


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page