top of page
Search
  • Fay

Stay by Willow Aster

A scorching hot small town, age gap, single father/nanny romance by USA Today bestselling author Willow Aster.


When a judge falls for his younger nanny, can their love overcome the possibility of scandal?


As I drive into the picturesque small town of Landmark Mountain after the whirlwind of college, I could never have expected a simple job opportunity would lead me to the deliciously sexy Sutton Landmark. But fate, it seems, wants to send my plans sideways.


Judge Sutton Landmark, a man whose gorgeous face, charisma, and chocolate brown eyes could charm the pants off of anyone. He needs a nanny for his son, Owen, and I need a break from textbooks and exams…and some time to figure out what I really want to do with my life.


However, one heated look from Sutton, and everything inside me ignites.As I spend time with Sutton, I find myself falling for him. There's a spark between us and a connection that simmers and dances in the air whenever we’re in the same room.


But Sutton’s prestigious position and the age gap between us casts a looming shadow over our happiness. Despite our hearts’ desires, fear and indecision hold us back from taking that leap of faith.I want to believe that, despite the obstacles, anything is possible…Even love against all odds.I guess I’ll just have to jump in headfirst and stay to find out.

 

Stay is book five in the Landmark Mountain series. Each book can be read as a standalone.

 

  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/49qjzZD

 

Read all of the small town romances in the Landmark Mountain series now!


REVIEW

This series has been amazing. I loved every single story. Wish I could read it all over again😊


Felicity finished her studies to be a lawyer, but she doesn't know if she wants to take the bar exam. She figured out that this was not what she wanted. So she takes a job as a nanny for the Judge Sutton Landmark. And if her family gets the wrong idea thinking she is working with him, it's technically not lying...


Meeting the judge and instant attraction wasn't what she thought would happen. Falling in love with his son and the man is usy a bonus. But how does she make him see they are meant for each other? Never mind their age difference....


Sutton is the eldest Landmark sibling. And his the one who takes care of everyone. His a single dad and a judge, and his character must be beyond reproach. So, falling for his sons nanny will have everyone talking. Not just cause she's the nanny but also her age. So definitely sleeping with her is out of the question, right... Especially as his sons mother is being difficult and think that they are getting back together...


I have been waiting for Suttons story since book 1. And this was atoeybwas perfect for him. Felicity was exactly what he needed in his life to enjoy life outside of his work and his son. Owen was the cutest, adorable little boy ever. Perfect characters, perfect story, amazing chemistry👌

 

Meet Willow

Willow Aster is a USA Today Bestselling author and lover of anything book-related. She lives in St. Paul, MN with her husband, kids, and rescue dog.

 

Connect with Willow


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page