top of page
Search
  • Fay

Rock Chick Rematch by Kristen Ashley

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley brings a new story in her Rock Chick series…


In high school, Malia Clark found the man of her dreams.


Darius Tucker.


But life hits them full in the face way before it ever should. Darius makes a drastic decision to keep his family safe and Malia leaves town with a secret.


When Malia returns, she seeks Darius to share all, but Darius finds out before she can tell him. At the same time, she finds out just how much Darius has changed in the years she’s been away.


She just refuses to give up on him.

Until he forces her hand.


Secrets come between Malia and Darius, at the same time Malia has to worry about weird things going on at the law firm where she works, her kid wants a car and she’s stuck in slow-cooker hell. Luckily, her ride or dies have her back.


And in the meantime, she might just learn she never should have lost hope in Darius Tucker.


Grab your copy today, exclusively on Amazon!

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/46a0p8W

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/473F4yW

REVIEW

If you are a fan of KA then you know this one has been coming for a while. And like any KA story, I felt like I got totally lost in Darius and Malia’s story. Whenever I read one of KA’s stories, I feel like whatever I say won’t do the story justice.


So, all I’m saying is, Loved both of these characters. Felt like they were cheated out of their happily ever after. But if they didn’t go through all they went through, they wouldn’t have what they have now.


There was lots of emotion, lots of heartache, betrayal. But there was also lots of love. Lots of support from their family and friends. And man was it good being back with the Rock Chicks and their HOT Alpha’s.


Makes me want to go back to the beginning of this series 😊

Keep reading for a look inside Rock Chick Rematch!


I’d wanted to be a lawyer.

But life was tough with a curious two-year-old, even if my mom and dad and sister and all the aunties and uncles and cousins pitched in to help me out.

I needed to keep my nose clean.

And I needed to stay away from Darius Tucker.

Everyone told me he’d turned to the dark side.

However, I thought it was time. It was time he shook himself out of this garbage.

It was time he learned he had a child and had to step up.

It was time three years ago, but I’d been young and scared and hurt, so I’d made an emotional decision and my parents had stepped in to support and protect me.

Off I went to Fort Collins.

Now I was back.

So, yeah.

It was time.

For More Information about Kristen Ashley, visit her website:


For More Information about 1001 Dark Nights, visit:


Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page