top of page
Search
  • Fay

Ring of Truth by Deborah Garland

Blurb:

I escaped my abusive ex-boyfriend with the clothes on my back and a baby in my belly only to be taken prisoner by his identical twin brother.


Anastasia:

Faced with a loveless Bratva marriage, I run off to live on my own terms for once in my life.


Two years later, I’m pregnant, abused, and swept away by my boyfriend’s cold and calculating identical twin brother.


The Irish Mob son of a rival family.

Forced to live in his mansion and nanny his daughter, I do everything possible to contact the outside world.


But from his first touch, holding me during a breakdown sparks fly between us. After months of feeling nothing, my hormones wake up.

I’ve fallen for the good twin, but is he?


Darragh:

The last thing I need in my life is a runaway Bratva princess, who’s not only pregnant but a victim of my twin brother’s poor decisions.


I walked away from my family’s organized criminal ways, I’m raising my daughter alone, and I dedicated my life to saving lives, not ending them.


One life-changing call and one look at my brother’s pregnant girlfriend, I’m hooked like I have a breeding kink I never knew about. I love her curves, and that swollen belly fits perfectly in my hands.


I’ll claim her and the baby, starting with visiting her room every night to ease both our aches of loneliness.


But when my house is surrounded by armed men threatening to take her away from me, the bloodlust lying dormant in my veins wakes up with a vengeance.


Ana is mine, even if keeping her means officially swearing an oath to the Irish Mob…


Author’s note: Ring of Truth (Extended Version*) is a 77K standalone MF Dark Mafia Romance with mature themes, a pregnant FMC (by the MMC’s Twin), and a possessive single dad who falls first.


The story includes explicit content and profanity. It is recommended for mature readers only.


No cheating. HEA guaranteed. No cliffhanger.


*Ring of Truth first appeared in Merciless Desires (45k) but has been significantly edited to include bonus scenes to the original version, additional chapters, and a satisfying, heart-stopping ending.


Buy Link:

Available in KU

REVIEW

Ana flees to Vegas after escaping from her Bratva father. But unfortunately she's just changing one problem for another when she runs into one of Irish 'O Roarke Brothers, Cormac. After an accident she gets bailed out by his twin brother, Darragh.


Ana thought she was changing one prison for another, but the more time she spends with Darragh, the more she realizes he is not like his twin brother.


Darragh is a single dad. She he goes to bail out his brother, he never expected to meet a pregnant Bratva princess. So he takes her and decides to protect her and the baby.


My first story by this author. And I enjoyed it. The mafia/Bratva is what I enjoyed. I loved the angst and the suspense. The chemistry between Darragh and Ana was what drew me in. Darragh was possessive and alpha male tendencies was sweet and he was an amazing father 💖 will definitely be checking out more of this author💖😊

Meet Deborah Garland:

Deborah Garland is an Award-Winning and Amazon Bestselling author. She writes mafia, billionaire, cowboy, and small-town romance.


She lives on the North Shore of Long Island with her husband, adorable pug, and an endless supply of vodka to make her own Cosmopolitans.


Tori Chase, now an Award-Winning Author, is the Reverse Harem brand featuring sexy rockstars, dangerous mafia bosses, and curvy girls having it all with sinful men.


Connect with Deborah Garland:


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page