top of page
Search
  • Fay

Meant for Stone by Natasha Madison

Why you need to #ONECLICK this book…


🏒Hockey Romance

💋Enemies to Lovers

🏒Secret Romance

💋He Falls First

🏒Reverse Grumpy/Sunshine

💋Long Distance Relationship


From Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY bestselling author Natasha Madison comes a brand new sports romance. A spin-off from the Hollywood Playboy & This Is Crazy.


Ryleigh

Growing up in Hollywood, I was surrounded by liars and phonies.

So when I got my law degree, I knew I wanted to work as a district attorney.

Busy days turned to long nights—I was on my way up the ladder.


Then he happened.


Bullied his way into my life as if there was no choice.

Suddenly everything I thought I wanted wasn’t as important.


Stone

I had one thing on my mind and that was never going to change: The game.

The only goal I had was beating the records set by my family.


I didn’t have time for anything else.

Until she walked in the room.

The earth shifted, just like the stories said it would.


I said it wouldn’t happen—not to me.

I didn’t have the time, but now she was the only thing on my mind.


I knew it was her.

Now I had to convince her.


🎧🎧AUDIO REVIEW🎧🎧

I enjoyed Stone and Raleighs story. I especially enjoyed the audio version of this book. I totally enjoyed the way Patrick Zeller and Stephanie Rose's Narrated their story. They definitely got you invested in this one💖


These two had chemistry, you definitely felt it. However I felt in the beginning that everything happened to quick. One minute they just met, the next it was full force ahead, lol. But that didn't stop me from being hooked to the end 😊


I loved that Stone didn't give up. No matter how hard to get Raleigh played he just kept on charming her and spoiling her.


Loved their banter, loved that Raleigh didn't just give in, she really made him work for it.


All in all story was good, spice was HOT and characters were awesome.


Looking forward to the next one 💖😉

About the Author

When her nose isn’t buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she’s in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips.


CONTACTS


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page