top of page
Search
  • Fay

Loving Romeo by Laura Pavlov

From USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Author Laura Pavlov, comes a new Small Town, Enemies to Lovers, Standalone Sports Romance in the brand new Magnolia Falls Series.


Demi Crawford was Magnolia Falls royalty.


I was the boxer from the wrong side of the tracks.

She was the epitome of everything good, while I was broody and rebellious.


We couldn’t be more different.

Her family was enemy number one which made her guilty by association.

I despised her before I even knew her.

It was easier that way.


But now she’d moved in next door to me, and she was everywhere I turned.

I couldn’t avoid her no matter how hard I tried.


She was beautiful and honest and sweet.

Everything I knew I shouldn’t want.

Shouldn’t need.


They say there’s a fine line between love and hate—and I don’t know when I crossed over.

I was so wrapped up in this girl I couldn’t see straight.


She was the right hook I never saw coming.


Hating her was supposed to be my end game.

Loving her… well, that was just the beginning.

But the secrets that lived between us threatened to tear us apart.


Lucky for her—I was a born fighter.

And she was definitely worth the fight.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3sGaNqq

REVIEW

Dani and Romeo were definitely opposites. Romeo was a boxer and didn’t have such a good childhood after being wrongfully accused of something he didn’t do. He and his four friends grew up together and would do anything for each other.


And now the woman whose family made his life a living hell opened a business right next to his gym. And he has another boxer calling him out…


Demi just opened up a coffee shop right next to Romeo’s gym. When she meets Romeo, she is attracted to him, she just couldn’t understand why Romeo didn’t like her or why he was being such a douche to her one minute and the next it seems like he can't wait to get her naked.


I loved this story so much. Demi was such a sweet, kind person. Her dad and brother though, no words. I loved everything about this story, but the one I absolutely loved was Nash’s son Cutler ‘Beefcake’. He was freaking adorable. I can't wait for his dad’s story 😊


There was lots of laughter, a little suspense, family drama, amazing chemistry and friends that anyone would love to have in their lives 😊 I can't wait for the next book.


“Ride or die. Brothers till the end. Loyalty always. Forever my friend”

Meet Laura

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

Connect with Laura

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page