top of page
Search
  • Fay

Head Over Heels by B Crowhurst

Blurb:

Mr Woodgate is the epitome of a school girl fantasy. He's the whole tempting package - hot teacher, sharp suit, stern, handsome face.


Except he's not any teacher, he's the Headteacher and I'm not a school girl. I'm a stressed out single mum of two troubled teenage twins. A match made in heaven? More like a recipe for disaster!


Try as I might, resisting this man's charms is proving to be harder than I thought. He's off limits and I know that, but try telling that to my overzealous heart. I'm head over heels for the man and falling fast. Only time will tell how much it will hurt when I land.


Buy Links: Kindle Unlimited

REVIEW

Amanda is the single mom to Ronan and Ruby. Things are tough. Her kids are moody teenagers and she's late to work most days.


The she gets called to the school when they get in trouble and she meets the new principal Tyler Woodgate.


They are both attracted to each other, but Tyler is the principal and it is probable frowned upon having a relationship with a parent. But the more time he spends with her kids the more he gets to know her. Until they can't stop their attraction...


I enjoyed the story. I loved how honest Tyler was with Ronan and trying to HP him with his issues. But he couldn't stop his feeling for Amanda. Amanda was an amazing mom, all she needed was someone to be there for her and her kids and that's what Tyler was to them💖


Enjoyed the story although ending seemed a bit rushed for me. My first time reading this author and the story was good💖

Author Social Media Links:


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page