top of page
Search
  • Fay

Finding the Road to Us By Carrie Ann Ryan

BLURB

I was ready to say, ‘I do’, then my fiancé left me at the altar.


Broken and embarrassed, Trace and Elliot helped me run away—ditching my wedding dress in the process.


When I come back to the Wilder Retreat to show the world I’m no longer hurting, I know I must ignore my traitorous needs when it comes to these two men.


Because my body wants them both.

And my soul craves them just as much.


I know I can’t choose, and part of me asks why I should.

Only when we decide to take that chance and share everything, the danger from our pasts refuses to let our choice stand.


With one kiss, one dance into temptation, we could lose everything.

Including our lives.



PURCHASE LINKS

REVIEW

Elliott is the youngest and the last of the Wilder clan. He is ex military and now focuses on working tirelessly to help his brothers build their empire. Because of his past he is afraid to fall inlove.


For sometime now his attracted to his sister in laws bodyguard Trace...

Trace is the former bodyguard to Bethany (previous book) and the now the head of security for the Wilder Brothers resort. He has had a crush on Elliott since he met him but didn't know if he felt the same.


Sydney is a florist, black sheep of her family and left at the alter. With help from Elliott and Trace she avoided the press. Now she is back at the Wilder resort and didn't think she could have a crush on one of her Saviors but both of them... Hectic 😂


These three each had their own emotional trauma, but they decide to give it a go. And even though it seems like they shouldn't be together, it seems like it might just work... Well until life gets in the way 😔


This is my second book with a mmf story. I loved all three these characters seperate but together I felt that they complimented each other.


Loved their story, loved all the other characters, loved the angst and definitely the suspense. Loved meeting the extended family and can't wait to see what this author does with them😊

ALSO AVAILABLE

COMING SOON

#7 Moments for You – Releasing April 22

Special Edition: https://geni.us/PeNN

#7.5 A Wilder Wedding – Releasing May 13

#8 Forever For Us – Releasing August 26

AUTHOR BIO

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Talon Pack, Promise Me, and Elements of Five series, which have sold millions of books worldwide. She’s the winner of a RT Book of the Year and a Prism Award in her genres. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over one hundred novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not losing herself in her emotional and action-packed worlds, she’s reading as much as she can while wrangling her clowder of cats who have more followers than she does.


AUTHOR LINKS


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page