top of page
Search
  • Fay

Falling by Willow Aster

Falling by Willow Aster is now live!


A sexy and emotional Runaway Bride, Grumpy/Sunshine, Close Proximity, Standalone Romance by USA Today bestselling author Willow Aster.


When Little Miss Sunshine and a Hot, Grumpy Rancher are forced to live together, what could possibly go wrong?


To the small town of Landmark Mountain, Callum Landmark is a man of few words and considered to be the family grump. Uninvited and unexpected, I crash into his world like a wrecking ball and disrupt the delicate balance of his carefully constructed existence.


Forced to live together due to my life's unexpected adventure, I find that the more time I spend with him, the more I see beneath his impenetrable exterior and into the heart of the man that not many are privileged to witness.


And against all odds, that vulnerability draws me in, tugging at the strings of my heart with an undeniable force. Coupled with his love for animals—nothing could be more charming than to watch this sexy, rugged rancher and animal whisperer at work.


But our connection is forged at the worst possible timing. I'm running from past mistakes, and meeting Callum has me jumping headfirst into a whirlwind of new complications. Yet, I can't resist his allure and the sizzling tension between us.


As I navigate the twists and turns of my new life in this quaint town, I can't help but wonder if falling for Callum might be the most unpredictable adventure of all.


Falling is book four in the standalone Landmark Mountain series.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Both covers will be available in paperback!

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3QM2bYu

REVIEW

This is such an amazing series. I loved every single one of them so far, and Callum's story was another amazing one to add to the list 😊


On the day of her wedding Ruby finds out all her ex wanted was their family property. So she does a runaway bride… In her RV with her Emu Dolly, (I had to look up what this animal looks like, lol) she heads to her uncle’s place in Landmark Mountains. But her RV breaks down, and it breaks down at the sexy grumpy keeps to himself, Callum Landmark’s property…



Callum is known to be the quiet one, the one who likes his own company with his animals. So, when a friend asks him to help out his niece who broke down, he has no idea what he is in for…


These two were freaking amazing together. I absolutely loved them as a couple. Ruby has always been the responsible one, she was more the parent than her own hippie parents were. She kept everything running.


Callum grew up in a big family who are all close with each other, and all he wanted to do was take care of Ruby. Seeing the sexual chemistry between these was off the charts hot. Callum in the beginning was so adamant that he was happy alone, after previous heartbreaks, and Ruby was so used to being on her own. But together they were perfect for each other.


If you have been reading this series, then you know all about Callum and you will fall in love with their story from the beginning to the end 😊 I am so excited for Lawson’s story though. I love me a single dad story 😉 Can't wait…

Meet Willow

Willow Aster is a USA Today Bestselling author and lover of anything book-related. She lives in St. Paul, MN with her husband, kids, and rescue dog.

Connect with Willow


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page