top of page
Search

Don't Forget me Tomorrow by A.L Jackson

When my best friend's little sister walks in on me moaning her name, it's all over. All restraints are shattered, and every boundary demolished.


Nothing will be the same...


For years, I've tried to keep my distance from Dakota Cooper. She's everything I've ever wanted and the one thing I can't have.


But when she calls me in the middle of the night after someone tries to break into her house, I can no longer handle that distance, and I convince her to stay with me, along with her young son.


I should have known having her living under my roof would push me to the edge. Ignite the need that has simmered for so long.


The problem is, she's forbidden. Off-limits. And I know better than crossing that line.


I can't drag her into the dark secrets of my life.


But I can't stay away from her either, so I do the one thing I shouldn't—I take.


And now that I've had her, I'm not sure I can save her from who I am. . .

What to expect in Don't Forget Me Tomorrow...

*Brother's best friend

*Small town romance

*Secret past

*Pierced MC

*Touch her and die vibes

*Romantic suspense

*No cheating

*HEA

Check CW's at author's website


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Narrated by: Connor Crais & Samantha Brentmoor

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/45iFct9

REVIEW

Loved, loved this book💖


Dakota is a strong independent single mom with her own business. She lives for her son, Kayden. She has also been in love with her brothers best friend, Ryder, forever. Since she was a young girl she has dreamt of being with him and a life with him. And doesn't matter what happened in the past when he hurt her she cant help but still want the life ah always dreamed of


Ryder Nash has always had trouble decided between right and wrong, good and bad. But through all of that Dakota was always the one who made him want to do better, be a better person. But he knew he wasnt good enough for her and he will do everything to make sure she is always happy.


So when circumstances bring them together again, these two has to face their past and face their feelings once and for all... Where will take them, happily ever after or saying goodbye once and for for all😬


This author always makes me anxious when I read her stories. And my stomach is in knots not knowing what's going to happen, but I Love every minute of it. Ryder damn he was sexy and you knew he loved Dakota so much, but he just wanted the best for her. He was a mixture between dark and light, I loved it😊 Dakota was amazing. She was a bad ass and an amazing mother, amazing friends and she loved just as hard. 😍


Loved their story, loved the characters, loved the romance the angst everything was perfect. Second book but Ryder and Dakota definitely my favorite 💖

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.

If she's not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.


Connect with A.L. Jackson

Text "ALJACKSON" to 33222


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page