top of page
Search
  • Fay

Claim me Forever by A.L Jackson

Claim Me Forever by A.L. Jackson is now live!


A single dad sheriff doing his best to protect his town. A gorgeous stranger caught trespassing. A love never expected…


So, it turns out the town sheriff is a total cinnamon roll. A big, burly, grumpy, hot as sin, cinnamon roll. He found me hiding out on private property. Trespassing. I lied and told him I was only there because I was out of cash and had to sleep in my car.


I thought he’d give me a ticket and send me on my way.


Instead, he insisted that I stay at his guest house—right next door to him and his three kids.


I know better than to let them get close. I’ve been betrayed too many times to put my trust in anyone.


Too bad the air crackles every time he comes near, and I feel like I’m going to burn up every time I look at him.


All it takes is one reckless night to completely spiral into the bliss of the man and his big, capable hands. One dinner with his little family to completely fall.


Only I never told him why I really came to Time River. Now I have to choose to trust him with my secret before it’s too late for both of us…


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Narrated by: Zachary Webber & Desiree Ketchum


Signed Paperbacks & Hardbacks: https://geni.us/CMFSignedCopies

Release Giveaway:

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3uJjeBT

REVIEW

Reading a A.L Jackson story, always makes me so happy and giddy. Cause you know you will be getting all the romance, that will have you reading slowly hoping you could just stay forever…


Savannah is new in Town. And there is a reason why she is in Town. While trying to look around Town for someone, she runs into the Town’s Sheriff, Ezra… Immediately she feels the attraction to the Hot Cop.


But she also knows that she shouldn’t be feeling anything towards anyone in this town. She is here for a reason and once she gets what she wants, she is leaving. Which is proving difficult, when she keeps running into the Hot Cop and for some reason, he keeps on wanting to help her. When she agrees to move into his guest house and meets his kids, that leaving town won't be as easy as she thought it would be…


Ezra is a single dad to three adorable kids. He is having a rough time, losing his wife and now raising his kids alone and being town Sheriff, while trying to find out what happened to his wife.


From the moment he meets Savannah, he is infatuated with her, and he knows that she needs help. Getting her to trust him, will be another matter.


From the minute I started this book, I was a goner. I wanted these two to be together, and live happily ever after. But you just knew there was something else going on. The angst and the suspense were keeping me hooked and wanting to read as quick as possible to see what is going to happen, but also trying to go as slow as possible as I didn’t want it to end.


Ezra was sweet, hot and an amazing dad, but he had so much guilt and baggage from his previous relationship. Savannah growing up only depending on herself, it was hard for her to trust anyone, but also hard to trust that someone would want her and would stay with her. I loved how they got together and loved seeing them fall for each other.


Awesome story from start to end 😊Can’t wait for more in this series 😊

Meet A.L. Jackson

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.


If she's not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.

Connect with A.L. Jackson

Text "ALJACKSON" to 33222


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page