top of page
Search
  • Fay

Anti Player by R.C Stephens

Hooking up with my best friend's little sister was my first mistake... falling for her was my second.


But being a twenty-seven-year-old virgin on a pro hockey team was messing with my head and my game.Plenty of women would have gladly helped me out with my little predicament, but it wasn't me they were after--it was my status.


To keep things simple, I decide to make Madison a proposal: take my virginity and I'll help the beautiful single mom find her confidence after a bad breakup.We promised each other it was only temporary, our dirty little secret.We had an expiration date.


The season would start, Maddie would go to school, and my best friend wouldn't have a clue about what transpired between us.Maddie keeps her end of the deal... it's me who can't follow through.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

REVIEW

I am loving this series. This one was just too freaking cute for me. I absolutely loved Kaleb 😊


Maddie and Kaleb were childhood neighbors and childhood friends. Kaleb was best friends with her brother Henry and now with her brother Kaleb. Maddie broke up with her boyfriend when she found him cheating. So she packed her bags and her son’s and moved to NY to stay with her brother, the hockey player. And it might not be too bad as she is now living next door to her childhood crush…


Kaleb has had a crush on Maddie since they were teenagers, but because of her brothers and his friendship with them, he never made a move. But when she moves in with her brother he is face to face with his crush and her adorable little boy. What can a man do but give her a proposition and see how it goes.


But what was supposed to be one night, turns into so much more, when his the one who can’t seem to walk away… Now to convince Maddie that his going to be around so much longer…


Loved their story. I was totally head over heels for Kaleb. He was cute, adorable, sexy and definitely knew what to do in the bedroom 😊 Maddie just needed some confidence in her life that she wasn’t messing up her life and that she can move forward and find happiness with someone who loves her too…


I can’t get enough of this series and these guys. Nice to check in with previous characters, and so can’t wait for Brett and Matt’s story 😊

Meet R.C. Stephens

R.C. Stephens is a top 100 Amazon bestselling author. She writes contemporary romance novels ranging from hot hockey players to romantic suspense.When she isn't in her writing cave she is raising three lovely children with her adoring husband.Her books are filled with humor, heartbreak, emotion and true love.Born and raised in Toronto, she loves the winter, but Spring and Fall are her favorite seasons.

 

Connect with R.C.

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3kIR571


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page